Use this page if you cannot access the Measure app. We will email a six-digit confirmation code to the account address before anything is deleted.
Deletion permanently removes the Measure account and account-owned records. If you own a Measure organization, its seats and organization Project Hub history are also removed. If you are only a member of another company, that company's measurement project history is retained after your account is removed. Projects stored only on a phone remain local until that app/device data is removed. Apple App Store and Google Play subscriptions are managed by those stores and are not automatically cancelled by account deletion.